Miembros Internacionales

IFLA – Libraries for the Blind Section
Danish National Library for the Blind and Print Disabled Teglvaerksgade
37 DK-2100 Cph, DENMARK
Koen Krikhaar, Chair of IFLA section LPD
Libraries Serving Persons with Print Disabilities
Phone: +31 486 486 220
E-mail: koenkrikhaar@dedicon.nl
Web: www.ifla.org

Union Francophone des Aveugles (UFA)    [INACTIVE]
58 Avenue Bosquets
75007 Paris, FRANCE
Marjorie Théodore, President (Québec, Canada)
Phone: +33 1 44 49 27 29
Fax: +33-1-44-49-27-10
E-mail: mtheodore@ufda.ca
Web: www.ufda.ca

CBM Global Disability Inclusion
Van Heuven Goedhartlaan 13D
1181 LE Amstelveen, Netherlands
David Bainbridge, Executive Director
E-mail: david.bainbridge@cbm-global.org
Web: www.cbm-global.org
Int’l Liaison: Mary Keogh
Director, Disability Inclusive Development Initiative
176 Ivy Exchange, Granby Place
Dublin 1, Ireland
Phone: +353 (0)1 8730300
E-mail: mary.keogh@cbm-global.org

International Blind Sports Federation -IBSA
Nijenheim 2419
3704 VJ Zeist, THE NETHERLANDS
Jannie Hammershoi, President (Denmark)
Phone: +45 2340 9210
E-mail: president@ibsasport.org
Henk van Aller, Secretary General (The Netherlands)
Phone: +31 6 44 830 820
E-mail: secgen@ibsasport.org
Web: www.ibsasport.org

The DAISY Consortium
Grubenstrasse 12
8045 Zurich, SWITZERLAND
Richard Orme, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: rorme@outlook.com
Web: www.daisy.org

International Agency for the Prevention of Blindness (IAPB)
WeWork 1 St Katharine’s Way, International House,
6th Floor London, E1W 1UN, UNITED KINGDOM
Peter Holland, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +44 (0) 7738 785300
E-mail: pholland@iapb.org
Web: www.iapb.org

International Guide Dog Federation
Hillfields,Burghfield Common
Reading, RG7 3YG, UNITED KINGDOM
William (Bill) Thornton, Chairperson
BC & Alberta Guide Dogs Canada
Phone: +44 1189 838356
Fax: +44 1189 838197
E-mail: enquiries@igdf.org.uk; william.thornton@bcguidedog.com
Web: www.igdf.org.uk

Sightsavers
Oakfield House
35 Perrymount House
Haywards Heath RH16 3BW UNITED KINGDOM
Dr. Caroline Harper, Chief Executive Officer
Int’l Liaison: Andrew Griffiths, Head of Advocacy
C/o Gertrude Oforiwa Fefoame (Ghana)
Phone: +44-1444-446-600
Fax: +44-1444-446-688
E-mail: generalinformation@sightsavers.org; gofefoame@sightsavers.org; agriffiths@sightsavers.org
Web: www.sightsavers.org

International Council for Education of People with Visual Impairment (ICEVI)
ICEVI Secretariat
3 Professors Colony, SRKV Post,
Coimbatore – 641 020
Tamil Nadu, India
Ms. Frances Gentle, President (Australia)
* The Renwick Centre -Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children
Dr. M.N.G. Mani, Chief Executive Officer (India)
Phone: +91-422-2693414
E-mail: sgicevi@vsnl.net; frances.gentle@ridbc.org.au
Web: www.icevi.org

Hadley Institute for the Blind and Visually Impaired
700 Elm Street
Winnetka, IL 60093, USA
Julie S. Tye, President & CEO
Phone: 1-847-784-2760
Fax: 1-847-784-2757
E-mail: julietye@hadley.edu; janice@hadley.edu
Web: www.hadley.edu

Lions Clubs International Foundation
300 West 22nd Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8842 – USA
Ms. Gillian Gibbs
Manager, Global Health Initiatives
Phone: 1-630-468-6931 // 1-630-468-7031
E-mail: gillian.gibbs@lionsclubs.org; cc: sally.garrison@lionsclubs.org
Web: www.lionsclubs.org

Perkins School for the Blind
175 North Beacon Street
Watertown, MA 02472 – USA
Dave Power, President & CEO
Int’l Liaison: Katherine Holland, Executive Director of Perkins International
Phone: 1-617-924-3434
Fax: 1-617-926-2027
E-mail: dave.power@perkins.org; katherine.holland@perkins.org
Web: www.perkins.org

Share this: